Sermons

Want to watch a video sermon? Click here.

Sunday, February 21, 2021

The Church Gathered: Fighting at the Table

1 Corinthians 11:17–22

Sunday, February 14, 2021

The Church Gathered: Men & Women in Worship

1 Corinthians 11:2–16

Sunday, February 7, 2021

For the Good of Others and the Glory of God

1 Corinthians 10:23–11:1

Sunday, January 31, 2021

The Root of Holiness

Colossians 3:1–4

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Do All To The Glory of God

1 Corinthians 10:31

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Flee from Idolatry

1 Corinthians 10:14–22

Sunday, January 3, 2021

The Danger of Self-Confidence

1 Corinthians 10:1–13

Sunday, December 27, 2020

An Unveiled Look at the Incarnate Christ

Matthew 17:1–8

Sunday, December 20, 2020

What Did Mary Know...That You MUST Know?

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Winning Souls for Christ: What Would You Give Up For The Lost?

1 Corinthians 9:15–23

View all